jueves, 8 de enero de 2009

The Chords - This is what they want

Me gustan mucho las bandas mod pero no tengo scooter. Soy una desgracia para el movimiento. Mejor me compro una remera o algo y listo.

1. British Way Of Life 2000
2. Now It's Gone
3. Maybe Tomorrow

4. Happy Families
5. Breaks My Heart
6. Tumbling Down
7. Hold On I'm Comin'
8. I'm Not Sure

9. Something's Missing
10. It's No Use
11. What Are We Gonna Do Now
12. She Said She Said
13. Dreamdolls
14. So Far Away
15. Things We Said

16. British Way Of Life
17. In My Street
18. Empty Dreams
19. One More Minute
20. Turn Away Again
21. Maybe Tomorrow
22. Knock On Wood
23. Hey Girl
24. Don't Go Back

25. I Don't Wanna Know
26. This Is What They Want
27. So Far Away

28. Way It's Got To Be
29. Who Asked You
30. Me And My Precious Life
31. With My Friends
32. I'll Keep On Holding On
33. Home Sweet Home

34. Who's Killing Who
35. Turn Away Again (Again)
36. This Is What They Want With A Cel
37. Two Weeks In Heaven
38. Now It's Gone

From click to eternity.

From click to eternity 2.

From click to Radiot!

3 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

Have been trying to download part 2 but appears to have errors each time you click on the javascript page. Is it possible to post it on mediafire or zshare? Appreciate your effort. Thanks!


Yerblues dijo...

Hermanito, após muita luta consegui fazer o download desta pérola. Super-obrigado.

Anónimo dijo...

Would a re-up be possible ?
Thanks a LOT in advance!


Free Blog Counter