miércoles, 25 de marzo de 2009

The Crack - All Cracked Up: The Demos And Rarities

Quiero agradecer a los visitantes del blog que juntaron plata para regalarme la entrada de los Adicts. Un momento... eso no ocurrió. Hijos de puta.

1. Don`t You Ever Let Me Down
2. I Can`t Take It
3. Going Out
4. Troops Have Landed, The
5. All Or Nothing
6. I Caught You Out
7. We`ve Got A Right To Know
8. Take Me Away - (original version)
9. Nag Nag Nag - (original version)
10. That`s The Way
11. Wait Till The Day Arrives
12. Battle Song, The
13. My World - (original version)
14. Hard Road - (original version)
15. Where Are The Glory Boys - (original version)
16. Don`t Just Sit There - (original version)
17. Everybody`s Dreaming - (second version)
18. Saturday Night`s Alright For Fighting
19. One Of The Boys
20. Listen To Me

From click to eternity.

3 comentarios:

Jeronyme dijo...

I didn't visit your blog for a while and I see it's still good as ever...
The Crack should have been huge!
Great stuff!


javiercrasher dijo...

que grandes los crack1
y encima versioneaban a small faces, elton john y salde entre otros!
buen blog!!

anivlis dijo...

yo si puse plata...pero no se donde.


Free Blog Counter