sábado, 27 de febrero de 2010

Johnny Thunders - Que Sera, Sera

un genio mr Thunders

1 Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be Will Be)
2 Short Lives (Johnny's remix)
3 M.I.A.
4 I Only Wrote This Song for You
5 Little Bit of Whore
6 Cool Operator
7 Blame It on Mom
8 Tie Me Up
9 Alone in a Crowd
10 Billy Boy
11 Endless Party
12 Short Lives (Heavenly mix)
13 Cool Operator (Black Cat mix)


1 comentario:

kev.money dijo...

bonus tracks are missing


Free Blog Counter