viernes, 14 de marzo de 2008

The Clash - Live Akron Ohio 17-08-1982

01. Intro
02. London Calling
03. The Leader
04. Radio Clash
05. Clash City Rockers
06. Know Your Rights
07. Guns of Brixton
08. Train In Vain
09. Call Up
10. Rock the Casbah
11. Police & Thieves
12. Police on My Back
13. Magnificent 7
14. Wrong Em Boyo
15. Career Opportunties
16. Somebody Got Murdered
17. Brand New Cadilac
18. I Fought the Law
19. Armagideon Time
20. Should I Stay or Should I Go
21. Clampdown
22. Straight to Hell
23. Janie Jones / Garageland

Este es re conocido pero iwal ta re bueno seguro lo tienen gente y los q no escuchen wrong em boyo q se va al re sorete :)


4 comentarios:

zxunami dijo...

muy bueno Mols!!!! postealo en T!

Anónimo dijo...


Esta Mortal este Disko..

Muchas Gracias

Tony dijo...

gracias thanks

Anónimo dijo...

Thanks on your marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you are a great
author. I will remember to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back later in life.
I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great job, have a nice morning!

my web site resting metabolic rate calculator


Free Blog Counter