miércoles, 2 de enero de 2008

Flogging Molly - Alive behind the green door

Hey kids, it's me! Otro disco de Flogging Molly, por si todavia no se bajaron nada de ellos.
I would also like to welcome our new collaborator, NPW, the only member of this blog that hasn't seen Usted naked. Cheers.

1. Swagger
2. Every Dog Has Its Day
3. Selfish Man
4. Never Met a Girl Like You Before
5. Laura
6. If I Ever Leave This World Alive
7. Black Friday Rule
8. What Made Milwaukee Famous (Made a Loser out of Me)
9. Between a Man and a Woman
10. De (That's All Right) Lilah

Click aquí

Viva ustedville

No hay comentarios.:


Free Blog Counter